Christmas 2018 Hours

Dear Customer,

 

We’re pleased to include our opening hours for the upcoming Christmas period. As always, we appreciate your understanding throughout this time. You will be aware our courier and freight companies are extremely busy leading up to Christmas and operate limited hours over the holiday period. We recommend you allow extra time for the arrival of orders if you would like to receive prior to Christmas. If you have specific delivery requirements, please clearly communicate this at the time of placing your order.

 

The GoBake team wish you, your family and your team a Merry Christmas.

 

Date All Customers
Monday 17 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018 Last Order Day for South Island Customers (10am Cut Off)
Thursday 20 December 2018 Last Order Day for North Island Customers (10am Cut Off)
Friday 21 December 2018 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Saturday 22 December 2018 Closed
Sunday 23 December 2018 Closed
Monday 24 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed (Christmas Day)
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed (Boxing Day)
Thursday 27 December 2018 Closed
Friday 28 December 2018 Closed
Saturday 29 December 2018 Closed
Sunday 30 December 2018 Closed
Monday 31 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed (New Years Day)
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Closed (Statutory Holiday)
Thursday 3 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Friday 4 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Saturday 5 January 2019 Closed
Sunday 6 January 2019 Closed
Monday 7 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Thursday 10 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Friday 11 January 2019 Open (Skeleton Staff)
Saturday 12 January 2019 Closed
Sunday 13 January 2019 Closed
Monday 16 January 2019 Open (Normal)

 

Thank-you for your continued support over the last year. We look forward to working together in 2019.

 

Yours sincerely

GOBAKE LIMITED

 

About the author

Mike Briant
  • Mike Briant
  • General Manager